Katie's Prima Raqisa Online Dance Community


 
 

Katie Alyce is super excited to share with you her brand new range of online classes! From online weekly group classes, to pre-recorded belly dance class series for you to watch in your own time, to private classes and personal choreography creation!

 
 
 

Katie's Online Belly Dance Courses

Welcome to Katie's brand NEW online 4 week belly dance courses! Each class will start with a full body warm up, strengthening, conditioning and flexibility training. This will be followed by learning and mastering the technique used in each weeks section of the choreography! By the end of the 4 week course you'll come away with a full belly dance choreography and lots of tips and tricks for enhancing your performance and stage presence! All classes are run through Zoom (don't worry you don't need to have a zoom account though!), and you'll be sent a recorded video of the class too!

How to join:
Follow the paypal link below to book your place on the course, Katie will follow up the payment with sending you a link to join the online classes via Zoom. Simply follow the Zoom link to log in to the class! Katie will be logged in 15 minutes before hand to have a pre class chat too if you want to sign in earlier! Please note there are only limited spaces on the course so book up early to avoid disappointment!

 

Beginners
HABIBI YA EINI CHOREOGRAPHY

Every Wednesday
From 1st July to 22nd July
Cost: £26
Time: 11:00am till 12:00pm (London, BST)

Sydney - 8:00pm till 9:00pm
Perth - 6:00pm till 7:00pm
Seoul - 7:00pm till 8:00pm
Singapore - 6:00pm till 7:00pm
Mumbai - 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Moscow - 1:00pm till 2:00pm

4 Week Beginners Course £26

Beginners
HABIBI YA EINI CHOREOGRAPHY

Every Wednesday
From 1st July to 22nd July
Cost: £26
Time: 6:30pm till 7:30pm (London, BST)

New York - 1:30pm till 2:30pm
California - 10:30am till 11:30am
Toronto - 1:30pm till 2:30pm
Paris - 7:30pm till 8:30pm
Istanbul - 8:30pm till 9:30pm

4 Week Beginners Course £26

Advanced / Intermediate
DRUM SOLO CHOREOGRAPHY COURSE

Every Thursday
From 2nd July to 22nd July
Cost: £26
Time: 11:00am till 12:00pm (London, BST)

Sydney - 8:00pm till 9:00pm
Perth - 6:00pm till 7:00pm
Seoul - 7:00pm till 8:00pm
Singapore - 6:00pm till 7:00pm
Mumbai - 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Moscow - 1:00pm till 2:00pm

4 Week Advanced / Intermediate Course £26

Advanced / Intermediate
DRUM SOLO CHOREOGRAPHY COURSE

Every Thursday
From 2nd July to 22nd July
Cost: £26
Time: 6:30pm till 7:30pm (London, BST)

New York - 1:30pm till 2:30pm
California - 10:30am till 11:30am
Toronto - 1:30pm till 2:30pm
Paris - 7:30pm till 8:30pm
Istanbul - 8:30pm till 9:30pm

4 Week Advanced / Intermediate Course £26

 

Drop in Beginners £8

 

Drop in Advanced £8

Katie's Pre-recorded Belly Dance Class Series

Join Katie for her pre-recorded belly dance class series, each series will have a theme – everything from oriental, folkloric styles, drum solos and prop use to technique classes and movement drilling sessions. The beauty with these classes are that you can pause and play the class at your own pace and can come back to the video at any time! At the moment there are 2 x class levels which you can sign up to, either beginner or advanced/pro/intermediates looking to push themselves. Payment is made as a monthly membership.

Date: A new class video will be sent to you every Saturday morning so you can start you're weekend off by learning something new!
Cost: £30 per month

How to join:
Follow the paypal link below to pay for the monthly membership (no contract basis, you can come and go when you choose!), Katie will follow up the payment with sending you a confirmation email and will send you a link to the class (for you to access at any time) every Saturday morning!

Beginners Monthly Membership

Advanced Monthly Membership